2015-2016 NCDPI Education Directory

LEA
Contact
Title
Email Address
LEA Website
Brunswick
Debra Bair
Director of Technology
dbair@bcswan.net

http://www.bcswan.net/
Carteret
Mike McKay
Director of Technology, Media and Science
mike.mckay@carteretk12.org
http://www.carteretcountyschools.org/
Craven
Francis Altman
Director of Technology
Francis.Altman@cravenk12.org
http://www.craven.k12.nc.us/
Duplin
Kristen Hall
Director of Technology and Media
khall@duplinschools.net
http://www.duplinschools.net/
Greene
Rebecca Reagan
CTO
rreagan@greene.k12.nc.us
http://www.gcsedu.org/
Jones
Victor Coleman
CTO
victor.coleman@jonesnc.net
http://jonesnc.net/
Lenoir
Phil Decker
Media and Technology Director
decker@lenoir.k12.nc.us
http://www.lenoir.k12.nc.us/
New Hanover
Dawn Brinson
CTO
dawn.brinson@nhcs.net
http://www.nhcs.k12.nc.us/
Onslow
Ross Friebel
Director of Media and Instructional Technology Services
ross.friebel@onslow.k12.nc.us
http://www.onslow.k12.nc.us/
Pamlico
Joe Spruill
Director of Technology
jspruill@pamlicoschools.org
http://www.pamlico.k12.nc.us/
Pender
Chuck Allen
LAN Engineer
charles_allen@pender.k12.nc.us
http://www.pendercountyschools.net/
Wayne
David Lewis
Information Technology Services/Athletics
davidlewis@wcps.org
http://www.waynecountyschools.org/

Charter
xx
xxxxxxContactxxxxxxxx
xx
Title
xx
Email Address
xx
Website
Arapahoe Charter

Dr. Dennis J. Sawyer

Administrative Director

dennis.sawyer@arapahoecharter.org

http://arapahoecharter.org/
Cape Fear Center for Inquiry

Jennifer Paetzold

Curriculum Coordinator

jpaetzold@cfci.net

http://cfci.net
Charter Day

Keith Allen

Director of IT

kallen@rogerbacon.net

http://charterdayschool.net/
Children's Village

Melba Lovick

Executive Administrator

khlovick@yahoo.com

http://cvatigers.com
Dillard Academy

Hilda Hicks
Danielle Baptiste
Brian Smith

Director
Administrator
Principal

hhicks@dillardacademy.org

http://www.dillardacademy.org/
Douglass Acacemy

Barbra Jones

Head Master

bjones@rogerbacon.net

http://www.douglassacademy.net
Island Montessori

Brian Corrigan

Head of School

briancorrigan@islandmontessorischool.com

http://www.islandmontessorischool.com
Tiller School

Virginia Jones

Executive Director

executivedirector@tillerschool.org

http://www.tillerschool.org/
South Brunswick Charter School

Michelle Mena

Headmaster

mmena@southbcs.org

http://southbcs.org
Wayne Preparatory

Dr. Todd F. Forgette

Managing Director

tforgette@wayneprepnc.org

http://www.wayneprepnc.org
Wilmington Preparatory

Kevin Johnson

Dean

shami_man2b@hotmail.com

http://www.wilmingtonprep.com
Z.E.C.A. School of Arts and Technology

Stacey Owens-Howard

Executive Director

howard_stacey@hotmail.com

http://www.zecaschoolofthearts.com